Towards gender-responsive social protection

The webinar will be conducted in English with simultaneous interpretation available in French, Portuguese, and Spanish.

Join FCDO and UNICEF for an insightful webinar where we will unveil the findings of the Gender Responsive and Age Sensitive Social Protection (GRASSP) Research Programme. Explore "what works, how, and why" social protection contributes to gender equality through case studies from Angola, Burkina Faso, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Mali, Mexico, Tanzania, Uruguay, and Vietnam. The webinar will be moderated by Sarah Hague. Speakers will include senior representatives from UNICEF, FCDO, Glowing Embers Network, the Gates Foundation and more.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 16 July at 8.30am EST | 1.30pm BST | 2.30pm CET