Onglets principaux


Aruba is part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The Governor is the representative on Aruba of the Dutch Head of State, namely the King.   Every 4 years, representatives are elected to serve in the Parliament. Parliament, along with the Social and Economic Council (SEC), the Advisory Council (AC) and the General Chamber of Auditors (GCA), form the High Councils of State and are independent organs of government. The government consists of the Governor and ministers

This page was created with the purpose of linking the materials available on the platform related to government work of Netherlands. The page does not represent an official communication channel of the country.