Last updated: 05/4/2024

Programme Details

Targeting and eligiblity

Eligibility criteria
Must belong to one of the tribes as mentioned in the social security act 2018, (Kusunda, Raute, Hayu, Kisan, Meche, Bankariya, Surel, Raji, Lopcha, Kuswadiya (Pattharkatta, Silkat, Kushbadhiya and Kuchbadhiya).

Coverage and other information

The Department of Civil Registration (DoCR) under the Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration maintains the Vital Events Registration and Social Protection Management Information System (VERSPMIS).