Primary tabs


The Government of Australia is the government of the Commonwealth of Australia, a federal parliamentary constitutional monarchy. It is also commonly referred to as the Australian Government, the Commonwealth Government, or the Federal Government.


This page was created with the purpose of linking the materials available on the platform related to the work of the Government of Australia. The page does not represent an official communication channel of the country.